Present and past team

Claude Cadoz
Co-founder of ACROE, Researcher and Composer
Annie Luciani
Co-founder of ACROE, Engineer and Artist
Nicolas Castagné Researcher, Lecturer, HDR, Musician Karine Fernandez
Administrative Officer
David Rideau
Computer Engineer and Software Development
Laetitia Boulle
Cultural and Artistic Action Coordinator
Raouf Zgaren
Electronics Engineer

Jérémy Rifflet PhD PhD student AST Anne Veitl Documentalist, Doctor of Political Science Giuseppe Gavazza
Doctor AST
Martin Bouvet    Electronics Technician
until  2017
Nicolas André Computer Engineer
until  2017
Jérôme Villeneuve    Research Engineer Physical Modeling
until  2017
Stéphane Bœuf Research Engineer in Computer Science
until  2017



 James Leonard   PhD student AST
until 2016, Composer
Alexandra Duc   Communication Officer
until 2016
Delphine Passinge
Software Developement Technician
until 2016
Peter Torvik  Compose in computer music Daniel Barthélemy
Visuel Artist and Multimedia
Kodzo Wozufia   Trainee Information Systems Supinfo Grenoble ...